Acceptance & Elimination

Srila Bhakti Pavan Janardan Maharaj gives a Zoom Darshan on May 5th 2021 with Sripad Devashis Prabhu, Ishanuga dd, Saraswati dd, Krishna Mohini dd and the U.K. devotees. https://www.facebook.com/watch/SevaAshram/ https://www.youtube.com/c/BhaktiConnect/videos Welcome https://www.facebook.com/watch/SCSMathLondonChapter/ Read more… Author: Bhakti Connect

Srila Bhakti Pavan Janardan Maharaj Zoom Darshan April 28th

Srila Bhakti Pavan Janardan Maharaj gives a Zoom Darshan on April 28th 2021 with Sripad Devashis Prabhu, Ishanuga dd, the wonderful devotees of Sri Chaitanya Saraswat Math East and West London and the worldwide society of devotees. https://www.facebook.com/watch/SevaAshram/ https://www.youtube.com/c/BhaktiConnect/videos Welcome https://www.facebook.com/watch/SCSMathLondonChapter/ Read more… Author: Bhakti Connect

From Яussia With Love

Vaidehi Devi dasi visits the wonderful disciples and friends of Srila Bhakti Bimal Avadhuta Maharaj in Los Angeles California May 3rd 2021 London, United Kingdom 03:30 New York, NY, USA 22:30 Moscow, Russia 06:30 Kolkata, India 09:00 Rome, Italy 04:30 Cairo, Egypt 05:30 Melbourne, Australia 14:30 https://www.facebook.com/SevaAshram/videos/?ref=page_internal https://www.youtube.com/c/BhaktiConnect/videos Read more… Author: Bhakti Connect

Acceptance & Elimination

Srila Bhakti Pavan Janardan Maharaj gives a Zoom Darshan on May 5th 2021 with Sripad Devashis Prabhu, Ishanuga dd, Saraswati dd, Krishna Mohini dd and the U.K. devotees. https://www.facebook.com/watch/SevaAshram/ https://www.youtube.com/c/BhaktiConnect/videos Welcome https://www.facebook.com/watch/SCSMathLondonChapter/ Read more… Author: Bhakti Connect